Christofer Dahlgren - Instructor - teaches internationally
Contact: info@horse-vision.se, mobile +46 70-298 07 77.
Christofer is one of the top riders in Europe within the Academic Art of Riding.
He have Completet ALL the TESTS There is!!

Rebecca Dahlgren - Instructor - HR Manager - teaches internationally
Contact: info@horse-vision.se, mobile +46 70-290 96 04

Stinelo Wiking - Stable Manager - Instructor
Contact: stinelo@horse-vision.se, +46 76-11 076 22

Therese Granlund - Instructor - teaches throughout Europe
Contact: therese@horse-vision.se, +46 70-304 06 16

Miriam Johansson - Customer Service - handles bookings and requests
Contact: boka@horse-vision.se, +46 72-55 88 577

Team HorseVision - there are more of us..

Frida Schaffer - instruktör
Kontakt: 070-284 28 95 - frida@horse-vision.se

Jenny Gustavsson - instruktör
kontakt 072-524 98 09 - jenny@horse-vision.se
Jennie Mörk - Butiksägare - butiksansvarig
Kontakt. jennie@morkochsoner.se Mobil. 076-195 40 33
Hanna Wessling - jobbar i stallet
Uppsala / Hällekis
kontakt: 0707670362
hannawessling@hotmail.com
Agneta Östh - FD
Lidköping

Kerstin Borgerud - Målsryd
kerstinborgerud@icloud.com

Ewa Hansson - FD
Lidköping
Jan Hansson- FD
Lidköping
Zandra Ahl Olausson - FD
Onsala-Kungsbacka
Emma Johansson AR + FD
Vinninga

Sara Källsson - AR
Lidköping

Anders Larsson - FD
Gotland

riddaranders@gmail.com
070-3225717
riddaranders.se
Beatrice Månsson - FD
Gotland
Line Uppström - FD
Grästorp / Lidköping
Viktoria Sandström - FD
Nyköping / stjärnhov
Mikaela Jan Ols gården - FD
Dalarna
Anna Lindh - AR
Nyköping/Jönåker.
070-567 52 79
lindh.anna@gmail.com
www.annalindh.nu
FB: Anna Lindh - Akademisk Ridkonst
Maria Norberg - AR
Strängnäs
Caroline Zickbauer AR + FD
Blekinge
Jessica Monasdotter - FD
Gnesta
Karin Hysing - FD
Dalarna
Maria Ullerud - AR
Ärla / Eskilstuna
070-623 22 49
Anette Nordgren - AR
Lerum
Alexandra Kjellin - FD
Nårunga, Vårgårda kommun.
Mobil: 0768-213634
www.hastochvagn.se
Madeleine Svensson - FD
Ort - Hultsfred, Småland
Tel. +46 72 208 26 00
Mail - Bjarkhultsgard@outlook.com
Hemsida - http://turridning.n.nu/
Louise Sunesson - FD
Ulricehamn
0704000381
louise.sunesson@hotmail.com
Elisabeth "Bitte" Gräns - FD
Göteborg –Benareby.
elisabeth.grans@iutveckling.se
0703-880550
www.iutveckling.se
Irene Wiman - AR
Bollebygd
0705-286070
Kim Norell - AR
Östra Småland
Susanne Demåne - FD
Blekinge/ Ronneby
Foto: Zahlo foto - Zandra Ahl Photagraphy
Ulrika Berglund - AR
Växsjö

Sanna Rickardsson - AR
Örebro/Fellingsbro

Louise Hove - AR
Tjörn

Emma Thulin - AR + FD
Stockholm

Ida Guldbrandsen  - AR
Norge

Freja Nordström - FD
Uppsala

Karin Dahl Olausson - AR
Blekinge

Bibbi Larsson - FD
Örebro

Jenny Larsson - FD
Skara

Mona Uppström - FD
Grästorp

Veronica Wiahl - FD
Malmö

Frida Källgren - AR
Norrköping

Jenny Arnlind
Skövde

Katarina Rymal - AR
Örebro