Här finner du alla datum för bokade för kurser på andra orter och länder

2022Land Instruktör  Arrangör / kontaktuppgifter
January
29-30/1

February 
12-13/2
27/2

Hungary


Danmark
Sv- Gesta 
Rebecca


Christofer
Christofer
 Evelin Sarvari


Dorthe Nielsen thomasdorthe@email.dk
Maria Norberg rollingranch@gmail.com

March
5-6/3
26-27/3


April

Hungary
Germany 




Christofer
Christofer



 
Istvan Göblyös goblyos@gmail.com
Corina Reubold, mail@corinna-lixfeld.de



2-3/4
Denmark
Rebecca Maria D Cheung kontakt@balancedequineart.dk


6/4
9-10/4
16-17/4



 
Sv-Växjö
Neatherlands
Denmark



           
Christofer
Rebecca
Christofer



Ulrika Berglund ulrika72.berglund@gmail.com
Judith van Esch info@dedistelhoeve.nl
Monika Skovly Ridcenter mail@skovly-ridecenter.dk



May
1/5
14-15/5
28-29/5


Sv-Vikbolandet 
Finland
Austria


Christofer
Christofer
Rebecca

 
Emma Eskilsson emma.ekhult@gmail.com

Annica Lundkvist 
Anna Eichinger eichinger.anna@gmail.com





 



 




June




4-5/6
18-19/6


July

16-17/7
23-24/7

Finland
Germany



Belgium
Denmark

Christofer
Christofer



Rebecca
Christofer
 
Kerstin Norrman kerstin.norrman11@gmail.com
Verena Harum verena.harum@gmail.com
 


Sylvie sylviebauwensstal@gmail.com
Dorthe Nielsen thomasdorthe@email.dk



August

27-28/8






Germany







Christofer


 



Katharina Kudras katharina.kudras@gmail.com








September
10-11/9

Denmark

Christofer
 
Dorthe Nielsen thomasdorthe@email.dk

17-18/9DenmarkRebecca Maria D Cheung kontakt@balancedequineart.dk

24-25/9AustriaChristofer   Anna Eichinger eichinger.anna@gmail.com



  
October




 

1-2/10
29-30/10
Germany
Germany
Christofer
Christofer
  Susanne Belz susanne-belz@web.de
Judith van Esch info@dedistelhoeve.nl


November

6/11


Sv-Eskilstuna


Christofer
 

Maria Ullerud - maria.agronom@hotmail.com

20/11Sverige-GestaChristoferMaria Norberg rollingranch@gmail.com
December
3-4/12

Finland

Christofer
 

Annica Lundkvist