Här finner du alla datum för bokade för kurser på andra orter och länder

2022Land Instruktör  Arrangör / kontaktuppgifter


February

21/2

Gesta-Sverige

Christofer
 
Maria Norberg rollingranch@gmail.com

March
6-7/ 3
13-14/3
20-21/3
27-28/3 

Hungery
Neatherlands
Germany
Denmark

Christofer
Rebecca
Christofer
Rebecca
 
Istvan Göblyös goblyos@gmail.com
Judith van Esch info@dedistelhoeve.nl
Verena Harum verena.harum@gmail.com
Jette team.exmplar@gmail.com

April



10-11/4
17-18/4
21/4
Germany
Finland
Sv-Växjö
Christofer
Rebecca
Christofer
Annika Keller  info@annikakeller.de
Lisa Ena, lisa.ena@multi.fi
Ulrika Berglund ulrika72.berglund@gmail.com

May
1-2/5

Germany

Christofer
 
Corina Reubold, mail@corinna-lixfeld.de

8-9/5GermanyRebecca Marion Albas info@marionalblas.nl
14-16/5GermanyChristofer Fair to the horse - info@gestuet-moorhof.de
29-30/5 DenmarkChristoferMonika Skovly Ridcenter mail@skovly-ridecenter.dk
June



7-11/6
12-13/6
27/6
July
3-4/7
9-11/7
24-25/7
Sv-Västerås
Finland
Sv- Gesta

Finland
Sv-Lövåsen
Denmark
Rebecca
Christofer
Christofer

Rebecca
Christofer
Rebecca
 Elin Hofvander elinhofvander@hotmail.com
Kerstin Norrman kerstin.norrman11@gmail.com
Maria Norberg rollingranch@gmail.com
 
Lisa Ena, lisa.ena@multi.fi
Karin Hysing hysingk80@gmail.com
M
aria D Cheung kontakt@balancedequineart.dk

August
4-7/8
22/8
28-29

Denmark
Sv-Eskilstuna
Norway

Christofer/Rebecca
Christofer
Christofer/Rebecca
 
SommarAkademin - Bent Branderup
Maria Ullerud -  maria.agronom@hotmail.com
Stine Larsen hestevisjon@icloud.com






September
12/9

Sv-Vikbolandet

Christofer
 
Emma Eskilsson emma.ekhult@gmail.com

20-24/9Sv-GotlandRebeccaAnn-Charlotte Larsson   anncha.larsson@gmail.com

18-19/9GermanyRebecca  Nicole Larviere info@nicole-lariviere.com
25-26/9GermanyChristofer  Katharina Kudras katharina.kudras@gmail.com
October
2-3/10

Denmark

Christofer
 
Dorthe Nielsen thomasdorthe@email.dk

16-17/10
23-24/10
Finland
Germany
Rebecca
Christofer
  Lisa Ena, lisa.ena@multi.fi
Susanne Belz susanne-belz@web.de

November
20-21/11

Germany

Christofer
 
Judith van Esch info@dedistelhoeve.nl

28/11Sv-GestaChristofer  Maria Norberg rollingranch@gmail.com